Villa de 4 chambres, 2 salles de bains et piscine à Xativa

Pujada Bixquert, 46800 Xàtiva, Valencia, España
La maison est hors vente 109.999€ - Rustique, Villas
2058 181 1878 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms

Villa de 4 chambres, 2 salles de bains + piscine à Xativa. La ville de Xàtiva près de tous les services et bien communiquée par train et route avec Valence.

Le terrain a 1878 m², est situé dans une vallée fertile entre orangers entouré de montagnes, avec un bon accès goudronné jusqu’a la même propriété. L’ensemble du périmètre de la propriété est clôturée et à l’intérieur on trouve: la maison, barbecue, piscine, parking, et un petit hangar pour le stockage.

Le bâtiment date de 1986. Il est élevé au-dessus du niveau du sol et a un petit sous-sol, en dessous du niveau de la véranda. Sa superficie est de 100 m², avec la répartition suivante: 4 chambres, salon avec cheminée, cuisine et salle de bains avec baignoire et douche. Dans le sous-sol on trouve un équipement d’énergie solaire qui fournit toute l’énergie électrique de la maison et compte sur un moteur générateur, alternatif, pour des cas d’urgence. L’approvisionnement en eau est potable.

La villa est orientée plein au Sud, situé sur une colline, au-dessus du niveau des orangers. Cette particularité, le fait plus attractif puisque depuis n’importe quel point du terrain on peut toujours observer une mer verte formée par les plantations d’orangers; et au printemps le parfum de la fleur d’oranger inonde toute la vallée créant une atmosphère d’être dans la nature.
C’est une propriété bien entretenue, qui a fait heureux leurs propriétaires durant des décennies. Pendant ce temps, ils n’ont pas cessé d’améliorer la propriété, dans tous ses aspects mais le cycle a fini et ils la mettent en vente à un prix plus qu’ajusté.

Un prix, sans doute, ajusté aux circonstances du marché et que bien la peine mériterait de payer, parce qu’elle a beaucoup plus d’avantage à recevoir en retour. N’hésitez pas à la visiter!!

Similar Properties

Laisser un commentaire

Villa 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms & pool in Xativa

Pujada Bixquert, 46800 Xàtiva, Valencia, España
Out-of-Market Property 109.999€ - Detached Villa, Rustic
2058 181 1878 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms

Villa 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms & pool in Xativa. The city of Xàtiva has all services and is well connected by rail and road to Valencia.

The plot of 1878 sqm, is located in a fertile valley between orange groves surrounded by mountains, with good paved access to the same property. The entire perimeter of the property is fenced and inside you find: the house, the barbecue, a nice pool, car parking area, and a small shed for storage.

The building dates from 1986. It is on elevated above the level of the ground and has a small basement, below the level of the porch. Its area is 100 sqm, with the following distribution: 4 bedrooms, living room with fireplace, kitchen, and bathroom with tub and shower enclosure. The solar energy equipment is in the basement and provides all the electricity in the house. It has a generator, only for emergencies. The water supply is potable.

The villa is facing south, located on a hill above the level of the orange. This peculiarity makes it perhaps more attractive because from anywhere in the field can always see a green sea formed by orange groves. Needless to say, that in spring the scent of orange blossom fills the valley creating an atmosphere of being in nature.

It is a well maintained property, which has made happy their owners for decades. During this time they have not stopped improving the property, in all its aspects, but the cycle has finished and put on sale at a price more than tight. A price, no doubt, adjusted to market circumstances and well worth paying, because it is much more what is going to receive in return. Must visit !!

Property Map

Similar Properties

One Comment

  1. Laraine Moses

    on   said 

    Hello,
    My partner and I live in New Zealand. We are travelling to Spain and will be staying in Xativa. We are interested in buying some property in the area and like the look of this house or something similar.
    How close is Venta to the city of Xativa?
    Are there any special requirements for overseas buyers buying property in Spain? My partner has a European passport (Greek)

Leave a Reply