Un appartement économique, de 3 chambres à coucher sur la plage d’Oliva

  • 16 fachada edificio
  • 15 fachada edificio 1
  • 4 DSC_0013
  • 1 DSC_0007
  • 2 DSC_0010
  • 3 DSC_0001
  • 5 DSC_0008
  • 6 DSC_0006
  • 7 DSC_0005
  • 8 DSC_0003
  • 9 DSC_0012
  • 10 DSC_0014
  • 11 DSC_0016
  • 14-plano-apartamento
  • 12 DSC_0009
  • 13 DSC_0015

Property ID : 2061

Vendu 59.000€ - Appartement
88 3 Bedrooms 1 Bathroom
 
 Add to Favorites
Print

Un appartement économique, de 3 chambres à coucher sur la plage d’Oliva. Situé dans la deuxième ligne de la plage de “Aigua Blanca” dans l’Olive. Avec un bon accès et à 200 m peu abondant de l’une des meilleures plages à sable fin de la Communauté Valencienne. Dans les environs on peut trouver toute les services commerces et restaurants.

Oliva est une ville qui est située dans la limite méridionale de la province de Valence. À 9’2 kms de Gandía et à 77’2 kms de Valence capitale. C’est une population de 26.190 habitants. Avec un climat exceptionnel dans lequel 20 s’inscrivent plus de 230 jours par an avec maximes au-dessus de 20º. C’est une ville riche en histoire, avec un patrimoine précieux religieux, militaire, civil et culturel. Tout au long de l’année il y’a de diverses fêtes: les Plus grandes Fêtes en Mai et Septembre. Les Fallas en Mars et elles des arabes et les chrétiens qui ont lieu en Juillet. Les plus Importantes ce sont aussi celles-là de Semaine Sainte.

Le bâtiment est de 4 étages (sans ascenseur), en étant le premier étage à plein pied, la hauteur de l’appartement correspond aux 3 éme étages. Il est en parfait état et sa distribution est la suivante : (77 m²) Hall, 3 chambres à coucher, salon une salle à manger, une cuisine, un bain et une terrasse de presque 12 m². Armoires dans toutes les chambres. Fenêtres en aluminium. Tout extérieur. Pas d’ascenseur. Meubles inclus. Les appareils sont également inclus: lave-linge, réfrigérateur, vitro et tv. Pas de climatisation ou de chauffage. Classe de certification énergétique F (183 kW année h / m²).

Un appartement qui peut parfaitement répondre aux aspirations de ceux qui cherchent une résidence secondaire, qui dispose du minime de commodité, pour se reposer dans une époque estivale, proche de la plage et qui ne suppose pas d’investissement excessif initial. Avec le niveau d’équipement actuel son acquisition pourrait être considérée, une opportunité excellente.

Similar Properties

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

3 bedroom apartment in Oliva beach.

Calle Islas Cíes, playa de Oliva (Oliva) Valencia
Sold 59.000€ - Apartment
2061 88 3 Bedrooms 1 Bathroom

Cheap 3 bedroom apartment in Oliva beach. Located in the second line of the “Aigua Blanca” beach that belongs to Oliva. With good access and just 200 m from one of the best fine sand beaches of the Valencian Community. In the surroundings you can find all kinds of shops and restaurants.

Oliva is a city that is located in the southern limit of the province of Valencia. A 9’2 km from Gandía and 77’2 km from Valencia capital. It is a population of 26,190 inhabitants. With an exceptional climate in which they are registered more than 230 days a year with maximums above 20º. It is a city rich in history, with a valuable religious, military, civil and cultural heritage. Throughout the year you can enjoy various celebrations: the Major Holidays in May and September. The Fallas in March and those of Moors and Christians that are celebrated in July. Also important are the Holy Week.

The building is 4 floors, with the first floor at street level, so the height of the apartment corresponds to a third. It is in perfect conditions of habitability and its distribution is the following: (77 sqm) Hall, 3 bedrooms, living room, kitchen, bathroom and terrace of almost 12 sqm. Wardrobes in all rooms. Aluminum windows. All exterior. There is no lift. Furniture included. The appliances are also included: washing machine, frig, vitro, extractor fan and tv. There is no air conditioning or heating. Class F energy certification (183 Kw h / m2 year).

An apartment that can perfectly fulfill the aspirations of those who are looking for a second residence, which has reasonable amenities, to rest in summer, close to the beach and not involve an excessive initial investment. With the current equipment level its acquisition could be considered, an excellent opportunity.

Property Map

Similar Properties

Leave a Reply