Une villa, inachevée de 3 chambres à coucher, dans Bixquert

  • 30-dsc_0028
  • 29-dsc_0024
  • 28-dsc_0027
  • 27-dsc_0008
  • 26-dsc_0026
  • 25-dsc_0023
  • 24-dsc_0014
  • 23-dsc_0030
  • 22-dsc_0015
  • 21-dsc_0003
  • 20-dsc_0017
  • 19-dsc_0009
  • 18-dsc_0006
  • 17-dsc_0019
  • 16-dsc_0010
  • 15-dsc_0018
  • 14-dsc_0005
  • 13-dsc_0031
  • 12-dsc_0013
  • 11-dsc_0029
  • 10-dsc_0012
  • 9-dsc_0022
  • 8-dsc_0011
  • 7-dsc_0021
  • 6-dsc_0004
  • 5-dsc_0034
  • 4-dsc_0001
  • 3-dsc_0016
  • 2-dsc_0007
  • 1-dsc_0002

Property ID : 2091

Vendu 70.000€  
120 23845 3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms
 
 Add to Favorites
Print

Un villa, inachevée de 3 chambres à coucher, dans Bixquert. Situé dans une zone très proche de la CV-601, sur le haut d’une colline. À 5 kms du centre de la ville de Xàtiva. Avec un club de tennis dans les environs.
La parcelle est de 23.845 m2, est de forme irrégulière avec une certaine pente du nord au sud, où la demeure occupe la partie la plus élevée. Une grande partie de la surface longe le CV-601. De la terrasse de la propriété vous pouvez voir dans le nord la face sud de La Solana et le château de Xàtiva. En direction sud, elle offre une vue dégagée sur le ravin et les montagnes de La Sierra Grossa. Un emplacement parfait, très bien communiquée, à proximité de la route principale, qui traverse toute la vallée du nord au sud et rend le centre-ville accessible en seulement 5 minutes.
La maison a une superficie construite de 120 m2, avec un salon central, autour duquel se trouvent les trois chambres à coucher, une cuisine et deux salles de bains. Finitions manquantes, mais la structure est entièrement achevé et d’une construction récente (2006).
La propriété idéale pour ceux qui peuvent eux-mêmes réaliser les taches de finitions ou pour ceux qui achètent vraiment à un très bon marché et qui veulent accéder à ce type de propriété en réalisant un investissement, non très coûteuse, mais leur permettrais de la finir et de lui donner son propre style.

Similar Properties

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Villa, unfinished, 3 bedrooms, in Bixquert. Xàtiva

  • 30-dsc_0028
  • 29-dsc_0024
  • 28-dsc_0027
  • 27-dsc_0008
  • 26-dsc_0026
  • 25-dsc_0023
  • 24-dsc_0014
  • 23-dsc_0030
  • 22-dsc_0015
  • 21-dsc_0003
  • 20-dsc_0017
  • 19-dsc_0009
  • 18-dsc_0006
  • 17-dsc_0019
  • 16-dsc_0010
  • 15-dsc_0018
  • 14-dsc_0005
  • 13-dsc_0031
  • 12-dsc_0013
  • 11-dsc_0029
  • 10-dsc_0012
  • 9-dsc_0022
  • 8-dsc_0011
  • 7-dsc_0021
  • 6-dsc_0004
  • 5-dsc_0034
  • 4-dsc_0001
  • 3-dsc_0016
  • 2-dsc_0007
  • 1-dsc_0002

Property ID : 2091

Sold 70.000€ - Country house
120 23845 3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms
 
 Add to Favorites
Print

Villa, unfinished, 3 bedrooms, in the valley of Bixquert. Located next to CV-601, on top of a hill. 5 km from the city center of Xàtiva. With tennis club nearby.
The plot of 23,845 m2, is irregularly shaped with a certain slope from north to south, where the dwelling occupies the highest part. Much of the surface runs alongside the CV-601. From the terrace of the property you can see in the north the south face of La Solana and the castle of Xàtiva. In a southerly direction, it offers clear views towards the ravine of El Cuadrado and the mountains of La Sierra Grossa. A perfect location, very well connected, close to the main road, which runs throughout the valley from North to South and makes the city center accessible in just 5 minutes.
The house has a built area of 120 m2, with a central dining room, around which are located three bedrooms, kitchen and two bathrooms. It lacks the finishes, but the structure is totally finished and is of recent construction (2006).
Ideal property for those who can, by themselves, carry out completion tasks or for those who buy very cheap, want to access this type of property by making an investment, not very expensive, but allowing them to finish giving it their own style.

Similar Properties

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *