Maison de campagne à Montesa

  • 29 DSC_0009
  • 28 DSC_0008
  • 27 DSC_0007
  • 24 DSC_0003
  • 22 DSC_0001
  • 20 DSC_0019
  • 19 DSC_0027
  • 18 DSC_0026
  • 17 DSC_0025
  • 16 DSC_0024
  • 15 DSC_0022
  • 14 DSC_0020
  • 13 DSC_0017
  • 12 DSC_0014
  • 11 DSC_0010
  • 10 DSC_0018
  • 9 DSC_0015
  • 8 DSC_0012
  • 7 DSC_0011
  • 6 DSC_0029
  • 5 DSC_0028
  • 4 DSC_0023
  • 3 DSC_0021
  • 2 DSC_0013
  • 1 DSC_0016

Property ID : 1609

  70.000€  
79 1662 4 Bedrooms 1 Bathroom
 
 Add to Favorites
Print

Une maison de campagne située à Montesa dans la région de La Costera dans la province de Valence. Entre des orangers, avec un accès facile à partir de l’autoroute Madrid-Valence par un chemin goudronné. À 2 kms du centre du village et à seulement 17km de Xàtiva.
La parcelle , entièrement clôturée a 1662 m2 de forme rectangulaire et plane contient la maison, occupant une extrémité du rectangle et le jardin , le jardin , la piscine et le barbecue distribué entre la zone de l’entrée et par la partie postérieure de la demeure.
La maison a une superficie de 68 m2 est distribué en: un séjour avec cheminée et climatisation, 4 chambres (2 doubles et deux lits simples) , cuisine et salle de bains . Les fenêtres extérieures sont en aluminium et les portes intérieur sont en bois. Aussi elle possède une porte de service qui communique la cuisine avec le barbecue extérieur.
À l’extérieur elle se complète avec un barbecue, un débarras et une petite blanchisserie, une piscine (sans station d’épuration). Près de l’accès d’entrée il y a un potager pour cultiver des légumes et une zone aménagée en espaces verts. En face de la porte principale comme continuation du porche il y a une zone ombré , idéale pour ne pas passer une chaleur en été.

Si vous ne disposez pas d’un grand budget ;Cette propriété est le plus approprié. Elle a suffisamment de terres pour profiter en famille d’un espace libre tout au long de l’année. Piscine, barbecue, jardin et terrasse de la cour. Dotée d’électricité et eau. C’est une maisonnette de campagne, sans plus, mais avec tout le nécessaire pour passer de bons moments en respirant un air pur entouré d’orangers. Entièrement clôturé et avec cheminée et de la climatisation. Xàtiva 20 minutes par l’autoroute. Nous vous invitons à visiter.

Features

Similar Properties

Cottage in the town of Montesa

  • 1 DSC_0016
  • 2 DSC_0013
  • 3 DSC_0021
  • 4 DSC_0023
  • 5 DSC_0028
  • 6 DSC_0029
  • 7 DSC_0011
  • 8 DSC_0012
  • 9 DSC_0015
  • 10 DSC_0018
  • 11 DSC_0010
  • 12 DSC_0014
  • 13 DSC_0017
  • 14 DSC_0020
  • 15 DSC_0022
  • 16 DSC_0024
  • 17 DSC_0025
  • 18 DSC_0026
  • 19 DSC_0027
  • 20 DSC_0019
  • 22 DSC_0001
  • 24 DSC_0003
  • 27 DSC_0007
  • 28 DSC_0008
  • 29 DSC_0009

Property ID : 1609

For Sale 70.000€  
79 1662 4 Bedrooms 1 Bathroom
 
 Add to Favorites
Print

Cottage located in the town of Montesa, in the region of La Costera in the province of Valencia. It is among orange trees, with easy and paved access from the exit of the Madrid-Valencia motorway. At only 2 km from the center of town and 17 km from Xàtiva, the main city in the area.
The plot, fully fenced, has 1,662 m2 is rectangular and flat, containing the house occupying one end of the rectangle and the orchard, the garden, the pool and the barbecue distributed between the entrance area and the part rear of the house. From any point of the plot you will enjoy nice views of the Montesa castle.
The houseall in one floor has a total living space of 68 m2 space and it is distributed as follows: living room with fireplace and air conditioning, 4 bedrooms (2 doubles and 2 singles), kitchen and bathroom. Exterior windows are aluminum and door trim in the interior are wooden. Has a service door that communicates the kitchen with the outside barbecue.
Outside it is complemented with a barbecue, a swimming pool (with no filter), a storage room, and a small laundry room. Next to the entrance there is a garden to grow vegetables and a small garden area with flowers. Opposite the main entrance there is a porch and there is a shaded area with mulberry trees, ideal for not being hot in summer.
If you do not have a very high budget this property is the most suitable. It has sufficient land for families to enjoy a free space throughout the year. Pool, barbecue, garden and courtyard terrace. Mains Electricity and water. Economic maintenance. It is a cottage, indeed, but with everything you need to have a good time breathing fresh air surrounded by orange trees. Fully fenced, with fireplace and air conditioning. The city of Xàtiva is only 20 minutes drive. We kindly invite you to visit.

Similar Properties